Corpo Docente

Nome: Adriana Capaverde
E-mail: adriana@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Adriano Budo Moritz
E-mail: adriano.moritz@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Alexandre Alberto Werlang dos Santos
E-mail: alexandre@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Alexandre Alves Fernandes
E-mail: alexandre.fernandes@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Alexandre Guella Fernandes
E-mail: alexandre.guella@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Ana Maria Oliveira Rosa
E-mail: anamaria.oliveira@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Ana Paula Melchiors Stahlschmidt
E-mail: psicologia@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Andréia Castiglia Fernandes
E-mail: andreia@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Andres Kalikoske Teixeira
E-mail: andres@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Antonio Ricardo Monteiro Marinho
E-mail: amarinho@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Bárbara Schaffer
E-mail: barbara@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Brunna Laporte Cazabonet
E-mail: brunnalaporte@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Bruno Cecconi Fulginiti
E-mail: bruno@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Bruno Lima Rocha Beaklini
E-mail: brunorocha@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Cândida Kirst Bergmann
E-mail: candida.bergmann@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Cândida Maria Praia Carraveta de Carli
E-mail: candida@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Carla de Oliveira
E-mail: carla.oliveira@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Carlos Antonio Souza Villela
E-mail: carlosvillela@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Caroline Perinazzo da Veiga
E-mail: caroline.veiga@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Celina Nair Xavier Neta
E-mail: celina@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Christine Bahia de Oliveira
E-mail: christine@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Claudia Flores Pereira
E-mail: claudia.pereira@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Cláudia Maria Canestrine do Nascimento Bernardi
E-mail: claudianb@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Claudia Schmitt Barbosa
E-mail: claudia.barbosa@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Cosme de Assis da Silva
E-mail: cosme@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Cristiane Dalla Valle
E-mail: cristiane@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Cristiane Scheffer Reque
E-mail: cristiane.reque@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Cristina Py de Pinto Gomes Mairesse
E-mail: cristina@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Cristiny Mroczkoski Rocha
E-mail: cristiny@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Denise Regina da Cruz Paim
E-mail: denise@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Diego Guimarães
E-mail: diego@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Edson Roberto Oaigen
E-mail: edson@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Eduarda Rodrigues Monteiro
E-mail: eduarda@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Elisa Bertoletti
E-mail: elisabertoletti@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Elisiane Alves Fernandes
E-mail: elisiane@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Enaira Hoffmann de Oliveira
E-mail: enaira@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Eva Seloi Santos Sarmento
E-mail: eva@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Evelyn Soledad Reyes Vigueras
E-mail: evelyn@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Everaldo Luis Daronco
E-mail: computacao@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Fernando Florentino da Silva
E-mail: fernando@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Flávio Henriques Fulginiti
E-mail: flavio@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Gabriel Antunes Dias
E-mail: gabriel@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Gilberto de Oliveira Kloeckener
E-mail: gilberto@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Jaqueline da Rosa Monteiro
E-mail: jaqueline@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Jean de Brito Belline
E-mail: jean@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Jeanine dos Santos Barreto
E-mail: jeaninebarreto@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Jociane Machesan Oling
E-mail: jociane@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Jonny Werlang Berger
E-mail: jonny@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: José Luiz dos Santos
E-mail: joseluiz@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: José Mário Matsumura Gomes
E-mail: josemario@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Juliano Gomes de Carvalho
E-mail: juliano@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Julio César Rodrigues Carneiro
E-mail: juliocarneiro@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Leticia Horn Oliveira
E-mail: leticiah@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Luciane Alves Fernandes
E-mail: luciane@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Luiz Felipe Otharan
E-mail: felipeotharan@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Luiz Henrique Machado Cordeiro
E-mail: henrique@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Lydianne Cristina Klein da Silva
E-mail: lydiane@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Macklaine Miletho Silva Miranda
E-mail: macklaine@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Maicon Crestani
E-mail: maicon@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Maik Williams Pacheco
E-mail: maik@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Maikio Barreto Guimarães
E-mail: maikio@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Marcela Palhares Miranda
E-mail: marcela@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Marcelo Santos Nunes
E-mail: nunes@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Márcia Aparecida Vitorello
E-mail: marciavitorello@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Márcio Joel Barth
E-mail: marcio@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Maria da Graça Sebben
E-mail: mariadagraca@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Marta Regina Oaigen Trindade
E-mail: marta@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Matheus da Silva Serpa
E-mail: matheus@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Mauricio de Oliveira Saraiva
E-mail: mauriciosaraiva@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Michelle Raphaelli Camargo Duarte
E-mail: michelle@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Monica Daniela Pacheco de Paula
E-mail: psicologa@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Mônica Heydrich
E-mail: monica.heydrich@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Neida Terezinha Leal Floriano
E-mail: neida@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Nereu Batista Viegas
E-mail: nereu@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Nilson Perinazzo Machado
E-mail: nilson@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Oly Azevedo Neto
E-mail: oly@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Otávio Borsa Antonello
E-mail: otavio@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Patrícia Ullmann Palermo
E-mail: patipalermo@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Paula Emilia Adamy
E-mail: paula@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Paulo Roberto Abbud
E-mail: pauloabbud@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Paulo Roberto Pinheiro
E-mail: p.pinheiro@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome:
E-mail: arquitetura@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Rafael Selicani Teixeira
E-mail: rafaelteixeira@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Rebel Zambrano Machado
E-mail: rebel@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Roberta Bertoletti
E-mail: roberta@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Roberto Rodolfo Georg Uebel
E-mail: robertouebel@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Rosana Prado Oliveira
E-mail: rosana@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Rosângela Sassi Matsumura Gomes
E-mail: rosangela@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Silvana Baú Cavalli
E-mail: silvana@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Silvana Jacobs
E-mail: fisioterapia@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Silvana Teodoro
E-mail: silvana@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Simone Echevest
E-mail: simone@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Thiago dos Santos Henriques
E-mail: thiagohenriques@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI
Nome: Vanessa Sousa Hoch
E-mail: vanessa.hoch@saofranciscodeassis.edu.br
Currículo Lattes: CLIQUE AQUI